Enable Recite

Come along to one of our mobile clinics for STI testing, contraception, or pregnancy testing.

 

Public locations (anyone can attend)

Tuesday 4th May 3pm-4pm Withernsea Promeande
Tuesday 11th May 3pm-5pm     Withernsea Promenade
   


Education venues (for students and staff only)

Tuesday 4th May 11am-2pm Bishop Burton College
Wednesday 5th May 11pm-1pm Beverley College
Friday 7th May 10pm-3pm Wyke College
Monday 10th May 10am-2pm     Driffield 6th Form
Tuesday 11th May 11am-2pm   Bishop Burton College
Wednesday 12th May 9:30am-3pm Headlands School, Bridlington
Thursday 13th May 10am-2pm     Hornsea Secondary School 6th Form
Friday 14th May 9:30am-11:30pm Goole Health Centre
Tuesday 18th May 11pm-2pm Bishop Burton college
Wednesday 19th May 10am-3pm Wyke College
Friday 21st May 11am-1pm Beverley College

Easy to use service and staff were friendly and helpful.

Mobile Clinic