Enable Recite

Come along to one of our mobile clinics for STI testing, contraception, or pregnancy testing.

Public Events

Wednesday 11th/18th/25th May 5-7:30pm

Hessle Clinics
   

Education venues (for students and staff only)

Tuesday 3rd May 9.30am-1:30pm Howden Secondary School
Wednesday 4th May 12:00noon -3pm Bishop Burton College
Monday 9th May 10am -2pm Headlands 6th Form College
Tuesday 10th May 11am-2pm Bishop Burton College
Wednesday 11th May 11am -3pm Wyke College
Thursday 12th May 10am-1:30pm Driffield 6th Form College
Friday 13th May 10am -2pm Cottingham High 6th Form
Monday 16th May 10am -2:00pm Headlands Sixth Form
Tuesday 17th May 10am-12:30pm Beverley College
Tuesday 17th May 1pm - 2pm Hessle High Drop in 1-2 Y10's
Wednesday 18th May 12noon -3:30pm Bishop Burton College
Friday 20th May 11am -2pm Wolfreton 6th Form TBC
Tuesday 24th May 11am-2pm Bishop Burton College
Wednesday 25th May 11am -3:30pm Wyke College
Thursday 26th May 11am-2pm Bridlington High 6th Form
Friday 27th May 10:30am -2:30pm Goole Academy
   

Residential and staff only venues - Drop in

Monday 9th/16th/18th/30thMay  3:30pm - 4:30pm 

Leconfield Clinic (MOD only)

 

Please note, the times and venues of the mobile unit/outreach team may change due to availability etc.

If you are under 19 only, please contact our team on: Tonian: 07816 645564 Hayley: 07816 645697 Deonne: 07718 579706 or email to chcp.outreach@nhs.net

Working hours only Mon – Friday 8am -6 pm

Easy to use service and staff were friendly and helpful.

Mobile Clinic